Kontakt

DANE ADRESOWE


Biuro Promocji
Pałac Kazimierzowski
parter, pokój nr 8
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warszawa
tel. 22 55 24 060, faks 22 55 24 029
e-mail promocja@uw.edu.pl


PRACOWNICY BIURA


Kierownik
vacat

p.o. Zastępcy Kierownika
Aneta Polak – tel. 22 55 24 060; a.polak@uw.edu.pl

Sekretariat Biura
Magdalena Miksa – tel. 22 55 24 060; m.miksa@adm.uw.edu.pl

Pracownicy:
Marzena Burczyńska – tel. 22 55 24 032; m.burczynska@uw.edu.pl
Joanna Burkot-Arnold – urlop wychowawczy
Mieszko Czerniawski – tel. 22 55 20 853; mieszko.czerniawski@uw.edu.pl
Piotr Elwertowski – p.elwertowski@uw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Kowalska – tel. 22 55 24 060; aleksandra.kowalska@adm.uw.edu.pl
Ewa Madej – tel. 22 55 24 030; e.madej@adm.uw.edu.pl
Małgorzata Michalska – m.michalska35@uw.edu.pl
Joanna Oździńska – tel.  608 306 503; jonaoz@adm.uw.edu.pl
Monika Sarnecka – m.sarnecka@uw.edu.pl
Edward Siech – tel. 22 55 24 062; e.siech@uw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Sienicka-Matysiak – a.sienicka@uw.edu.pl

Ekipa filmowa:
Łukasz Kałuża – l.kaluza@uw.edu.pl
Jarosław Skrzeczkowski – j.skrzeczkowski@uw.edu.pl