DANE ADRESOWE


Biuro Promocji
Pałac Kazimierzowski
parter, pok. nr 8
Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28
00-927 Warszawa
tel. 22 55 24 060, faks 22 55 24 029
e-mail promocja@uw.edu.pl


PRACOWNICY BIURA


Kierownik Biura Promocji
Aneta Polak – tel. 22 55 24 031; a.polak@uw.edu.pl

Sekretariat Biura
Magdalena Miksa – tel. 22 55 24 060; m.miksa@adm.uw.edu.pl

Pracownicy:
Piotr Bocian – tel. 22 55 24 063; piotr.bocian@uw.edu.pl
Marzena Burczyńska – tel. 22 55 24 032; m.burczynska@uw.edu.pl
Joanna Burkot-Arnold – tel. 22 55 20 853; j.burkot@uw.edu.pl
Agata Ignatowicz-Bociantel. 22 55 24 064; a.ignatowicz@uw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Kowalska – tel. 22 55 22 008; aleksandra.kowalska@adm.uw.edu.pl
Grzegorz Kucharyk – g.kucharyk@uw.edu.pl
Ewa Madej – tel. 22 55 24 030; ewunia@adm.uw.edu.pl
Joanna Oździńska – tel.  608 306 503; jonaoz@adm.uw.edu.pl
Edward Siech – tel. 22 55 24 062; e.siech@uw.edu.pl